Eighth Count

Result of Eighth Count

Total Poll: 12,526

Invalid Ballot Papers: 257

Valid Poll: 12,269

Number of Seats: 6

Quota: 1,753

Boylan, DamianFine Gael-Elected
Collins, KennethSinn Féin1,424
Fitzgerald, TonyFianna Fáil-Elected
Gould, MichelleSinn Féin1,321
Jordan, LouiseGreen Party/Comhaontas Glas760Eliminated
Joy, JamesThe Labour Party-Eliminated
Lahive, RossThe Irish People1,104
Mackin, SaoirseSocial Democrats-Eliminated
McCarthy, BrianPeople Before Profit-Solidarity1,055
Morrissey, StephenNon-Party-Eliminated
Nugent, MickSinn Féin871
Sheehan, JohnFianna Fáil-Elected
Toomey, FinianAontú-Eliminated