Fifth Count

Result of Fifth Count

Total Poll: 12,526

Invalid Ballot Papers: 257

Valid Poll: 12,269

Number of Seats: 6

Quota: 1,753

Boylan, DamianFine Gael-Elected
Collins, KennethSinn Féin1,332
Fitzgerald, TonyFianna Fáil-Elected
Gould, MichelleSinn Féin1,223
Jordan, LouiseGreen Party/Comhaontas Glas692
Joy, JamesThe Labour Party-Eliminated
Lahive, RossThe Irish People748
Mackin, SaoirseSocial Democrats-Eliminated
McCarthy, BrianPeople Before Profit-Solidarity917
Morrissey, StephenNon-Party574Eliminated
Nugent, MickSinn Féin788
Sheehan, JohnFianna Fáil-Elected
Toomey, FinianAontú609