Sixth Count

Result of Sixth Count

Total Poll: 12,526

Invalid Ballot Papers: 257

Valid Poll: 12,269

Number of Seats: 6

Quota: 1,753

Boylan, DamianFine Gael-Elected
Collins, KennethSinn Féin1,373
Fitzgerald, TonyFianna Fáil-Elected
Gould, MichelleSinn Féin1,278
Jordan, LouiseGreen Party/Comhaontas Glas704
Joy, JamesThe Labour Party-Eliminated
Lahive, RossThe Irish People883
Mackin, SaoirseSocial Democrats-Eliminated
McCarthy, BrianPeople Before Profit-Solidarity978
Morrissey, StephenNon-Party-Eliminated
Nugent, MickSinn Féin826
Sheehan, JohnFianna Fáil-Elected
Toomey, FinianAontú700