Tenth Count

Result of Tenth Count

Total Poll: 12,526

Invalid Ballot Papers: 257

Valid Poll: 12,269

Number of Seats: 6

Quota: 1,753

Boylan, DamianFine Gael-Elected
Collins, KennethSinn Féin1,769Elected
Fitzgerald, TonyFianna Fáil-Elected
Gould, MichelleSinn Féin1,773Elected
Jordan, LouiseGreen Party/Comhaontas Glas-Eliminated
Joy, JamesThe Labour Party-Eliminated
Lahive, RossThe Irish People1,173Eliminated
Mackin, SaoirseSocial Democrats-Eliminated
McCarthy, BrianPeople Before Profit-Solidarity1,366Elected
Morrissey, StephenNon-Party-Eliminated
Nugent, MickSinn Féin-Eliminated
Sheehan, JohnFianna Fáil-Elected
Toomey, FinianAontú-Eliminated