Third Count

Result of Third Count

Total Poll: 12,526

Invalid Ballot Papers: 257

Valid Poll: 12,269

Number of Seats: 6

Quota: 1,753

Boylan, DamianFine Gael-Elected
Collins, KennethSinn Féin1,303
Fitzgerald, TonyFianna Fáil-Elected
Gould, MichelleSinn Féin1,153
Jordan, LouiseGreen Party/Comhaontas Glas476
Joy, JamesThe Labour Party352Eliminated
Lahive, RossThe Irish People730
Mackin, SaoirseSocial Democrats398
McCarthy, BrianPeople Before Profit-Solidarity743
Morrissey, StephenNon-Party542
Nugent, MickSinn Féin759
Sheehan, JohnFianna Fáil1,727
Toomey, FinianAontú580